Members Directory > Kalus Kenny Intelex

Kalus Kenny Intelex (KKI) is a progressive, commercially oriented firm, specializing in property, corporate and commercial, and dispute resolution. Their lawyers offer outstanding commercial and legal experience in several key industries, providing clear, commercial advice and strategies. They share their clients’ successes by becoming a true strategic partner in their pursuits, and always seek to deliver more value by offering business outcomes in addition to legal advice. Their personal and proactive approach, combined with a straightforward nature, makes them a different kind of law firm. For over 25 years, they have been providing expert legal and proactive strategic advice for some of Melbourne’s most successful property developers, entrepreneurs and businesspeople.

URL: http://www.kkilawyers.com.au/
Firm Contacts
Sven  Burchartz Sven Burchartz
Email: sburchartz@kkilawyers.com.au
Telephone: +614 1900 8825

Practice Groups:
Commercial Law, Sports Law, Litigation

ILN Specialty Groups:
International Commercial Transactions Specialty Group, Litigation, Sports Law

Henry  Kalus Henry Kalus
Email: hkalus@kkilawyers.com.au
Telephone: +614 1834 2177

Practice Groups:
Real Estate, Property Law

ILN Specialty Groups:
Real Estate

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Sven Burchartz Commercial Law, Sports Law, Litigation +614 1900 8825 sburchartz@kkilawyers.com.au
Henry Kalus Real Estate, Property Law +614 1834 2177 hkalus@kkilawyers.com.au
Jonathan Kenny Litigation, Restructuring & Insolvency +613 8825 4800 jkenny@kkilawyers.com.au
Steven Apostolou Real Estate, Building & Construction +613 8825 4800 sapostolou@kkilawyers.com.au
Denise Wightman Corporate Law, Structured Finance & Investment +613 8825 4800 dwightman@kkilawyers.com.au
Lisa Fowler Real Estate +613 8825 4800 lfowler@kkilawyers.com.au
Heather Richardson Litigation, Labor & Employment +613 8825 4800 hrichardson@kkilawyers.com.au
Peter Lettieri Litigation, Building & Construction +613 8825 4800 plettieri@kkilawyers.com.au
Natalie Lasek Intellectual Property, Cyber Security & Data Privacy, Sports Law +613 8825 4800 nlasek@kkilawyers.com.au
Office Locations
Melbourne, Victoria Australia (Main Location)
Level 1, 4 Riverside Quay
Southbank Vic 3006
Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia
Telephone: +61 (03) 8825 4800
Facsimile: +61 (03) 9826 9909
 
Search By Firm Name