Members Directory > Dej-Udom & Associates

Dej-Udom and Associates handles all areas of corporate law, intellectual property and litigation; specializing in finance and banking, tax, labor law, government contracts and arbitration. The firm is divided into four main departments: Corporate, Intellectual Property, Immigration/Employment, and Litigation.



URL: http://www.dejudomlaw.com/
Firm Contacts
Dej-Udom  Krairit Dej-Udom Krairit
Email: dej-udom@dejudom.com
Telephone: +66 2233-0055
Facsimile: +66 2236-6681

Practice Groups:
Investment, Banking & Finance / Arbitration / Taxation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Tax Law

  Worawut Krairit
Email: worawut@dejudom.com
Telephone: +66 2233-0055
Facsimile: +66 2236-6681

Practice Groups:
Taxation / Consumer Protection / Government Contact

ILN Specialty Groups:
Marketing, Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Dej-Udom Krairit Investment, Banking & Finance / Arbitration / Taxation +66 2233-0055 dej-udom@dejudom.com
Worawut Krairit Taxation / Consumer Protection / Government Contact +66 2233-0055 worawut@dejudom.com
Punjaporn Kosolkitiwong Litigation / ADR / Arbitration +66(0) 2233-0055 punjaporn@dejudom.com
Wanchai Kijchanpaiboon Litigation +66(0) 2233-0055 litigation@dejudom.com
Nipa Pakdeechanuan FDI / Incorporation / Business Licensing / Corporate Due Diligence +66(0) 2233-0055 nipa@dejudom.com
Benjawan Rasdusade Taxation / Corporate +66(0) 2233-0055 benjawan_corporate@dejudom.com
Aim-On Larpisal Immigration / Labor Law / Relocation +66(0) 2233-0055 aim-on@dejudom.com
Pantipa Praphakornphiphat Board of Investment (BOI) / Immigration / Labor Law +66(0) 2233-0055 pantipa_immigration@dejudom.com
Poondej Krairit IP / Patent Prosecution / Patent Drafting / Cybercrime +66(0) 2233-0055 poondej@dejudom.com
Budsayamas Pooreesathian IP / Trademark Prosecution & Appeal +66(0) 2233-0055 budsayamas@dejudom.com
Office Locations
Bangkok, Thailand (Main Location)
Charn Issara Tower, 9th Floor
942/142-3 Rama IV Road, Bangrak District
Bangkok, 10500 Thailand
Telephone: +66 2233-0055
Facsimile: +66 2236-6681
 
Search By Firm Name