Members Directory > Fogler, Rubinoff LLP

Fogler, Rubinoff LLP is a full service lawyer firm with special expertise in Banking and Financial Institutions; Bankruptcy; Commercial Litigation; Commercial Property Development and Leasing; Corporate Law Securities; Energy and Environmental; E-Business and IT; Immigration and Citizenship law; Income Tax and Estate Planning; Municipal and Land Use Planning; Securities and Mergers and Acquisitions; Securities Litigation; and Labour and Employment Law. Fogler, Rubinoff LLP has offices in Toronto and Ottawa, Ontario.

URL: http://www.foglers.com
Firm Contacts
Howard  Rubinoff Howard Rubinoff
Email: hdr@foglers.com
Telephone: (416) 864-9700
Facsimile: (416) 941-8852

Practice Groups:
Banking and Financial Institutions - Restructuring

ILN Specialty Groups:
Energy, Marketing

Michael S. Slan Michael S. Slan
Email: mslan@foglers.com
Telephone: (416) 941-8857
Facsimile: (416) 941-8852

Practice Groups:
Corporate/Transactional/Business

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Energy

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Stephen A. Bernofsky Labor and Employment Law (Management) (416) 941-8879 sbernofsky@foglers.com
Michael Donsky Securities-related Litigation (416) 941-8849 mdonsky@foglers.com
Albert M. Engel Environmental 416.864.7602 aengel@foglers.com
Joel D. Farber Municipal and Land Use Planning (416) 365-3707 jdf@foglerubinoff.com
Michael B. Fraleigh Commercial Litigation (416) 864-7616 mfraleigh@foglers.com
Irwin Greenblatt Corporate Law and Securities (416) 941-8816 igreenblatt@foglers.com
Peter K. Guselle Income Tax and Estate Planning (416) 941-8818 pguselle@foglers.com
Howard Rubinoff Banking and Financial Institutions - Restructuring (416) 864-9700 hdr@foglers.com
Michael S. Slan Corporate/Transactional/Business (416) 941-8857 mslan@foglers.com
Colleen Spring Zimmerman Intellectual Property 416.941.8884 cspringzimmerman@foglers.com
Avi Sugar Real Estate Transactions 416.365.3717 asugar@foglers.com
Office Locations
Toronto, Ontario Canada (Main Location)
77 King Street West Suite 3000,
TD Centre North Tower
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8 Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Facsimile: (416) 941 8852
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
116 Albert Street, Suite 701
Ottawa, Ontario K5P 5G3 Canada
Telephone: (416) 864-9700/(866) 304-7939 (Toll-free)
Facsimile: (416) 941-8852
Contact: Michael S. Slan
 
Search By Firm Name