Members Directory > Økland & Co DA

The law firm Økland & Co DA is a full-service business law firm serving legal needs throughout Norway and internationally.

The attorneys at Økland & Co DA offer experienced representation and strategic guidance and our goal is to perform a complete and effective service to our clients. We attach large importance to utter quality and to achieve the best result possible to the client.

Our services are performed in close collaboration with the client, and they are aimed towards the goal that appears to be the best in each particular case.

The law firm Økland & Co DA was established in 1983 and today we are 18 employees, of which 14 attorneys/associates. We are located in Lillestrøm, 20 km from Oslo City Centre.

URL: http://www.oklandco.no
Firm Contacts
Vegard  Øien Vegard Øien
Email: vegard@oklandco.no
Telephone: +47 648 460 72

Tom  Carsten Troberg Tom Carsten Troberg
Email: tom@oklandco.no
Telephone: +47 64 84 60 71

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Finance and Restructuring, International Dispute Resolution, Labor & Employment

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Vegard Øien +47 648 460 72 vegard@oklandco.no
Bjørn Brodwall +47 648 460 70 bjorn@oklandco.no
Tor-Erlend Framstad +47 648 460 76 tor@oklandco.no
Ingolf Holmen +47 648 460 74 ih@oklandco.no
Morten Huser +47 648 460 66 meh@huser.no
Hilde Mo +47 648 460 65 hilde@oklandco.no
Jostein Nordbø +47 648 460 73 jostein@oklandco.no
Sigmund Øien +47 648 460 67 sigmund@oklandco.no
Tom Carsten Troberg +47 64 84 60 71 tom@oklandco.no
Office Locations
Lillestrøm, Norway (Main Location)
Alexander Kiellandsgt. 2 B
P.O. Box 63
Lillestrøm, 2001 Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 60
Facsimile: +47 648 460 89
 
Search By Firm Name