Members Directory > PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.

PlasBossinade is a full service law firm and one of the leading legal service providers in the Northern Netherlands. The firm looks after legal matters of a lot of large scale and smaller enterprises, public authorities, institutions and private persons in the Northern Netherlands and beyond.

The firm consists of over 30 lawyers, among which also tax lawyers. PlasBossinade has 13 partners, each of whom has vast experience in his or her field of specialism. PlasBossinade also employs some business consultants who are qualified as chartered accountant but have dedicated themselves to rendering advices regarding financial matters, financial professionalization of companies and institutions and assessment of damages. PlasBossinade furthermore provides services by civil law notaries (in a separate legal entity, PlasBossinade Notarissen N.V.).

All in all the interests of the clients of PlasBossinade are taken care of not only from a legal perspective, but also from a tax and commercial perspective. At PlasBossinade quality and thoroughness is combined with a practical and pragmatic approach. PlasBossinade provides clear, strategic and creative advice with a realistic view at the possibilities, risks and costs. The slogan of PlasBossinade is: THE LINK BETWEEN LAW AND REALITY.

The services of PlasBossinade reach beyond the borders of The Netherlands. Many of the clients also do business abroad or are otherwise dealing with jurisdictions of other countries.


URL: http://www.plasbossinade.nl
Firm Email Address: advocaten@plasbossinade.nl
Firm Contacts
Jan Leo  de Hoop Jan Leo de Hoop
Email: dehoop@plasbossinade.nl
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 93

Practice Groups:
Corporate, commercial, international trade

ILN Specialty Groups:
Energy, International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions, Litigation

Peter  Hoekstra Peter Hoekstra
Email: Hoekstra@plasbossinade.nl
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 93

Practice Groups:
Corporate, commercial, competition

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Energy

Stefan  Mak Stefan Mak
Email: mak@plasbossinade.nl
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 73

Practice Groups:
Corporate, commercial, finance

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Energy

Leen  Hooites Leen Hooites
Email: hooites@plasbossinade.nl
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 51
Facsimile: +31 (0)50 521 43 14

Practice Groups:
Taxation, financing, restructuring

ILN Specialty Groups:
Restructuring & Insolvency, Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Jan Leo de Hoop Corporate, commercial, international trade +31 (0)50 521 43 93 dehoop@plasbossinade.nl
Peter Hoekstra Corporate, commercial, competition +31 (0)50 521 43 93 Hoekstra@plasbossinade.nl
Stefan Mak Corporate, commercial, finance +31 (0)50 521 43 73 mak@plasbossinade.nl
Wim Timmer Corporate, commercial +31 (0)50 521 43 81 timmer@plasbossinade.nl
Gerrit Ham Labour, unemployment +31 (0)50 521 43 70 ham@plasbossinade.nl
Daan Kuijken Labour, unemployment +31 (0)50 521 43 92 kuijken@plasbossinade.nl
Martin Gans Liability, insurance +31 (0)50 521 43 80 gans@plasbossinade.nl
Wim Entzinger Insolvency, restructuring +31 (0)50 521 43 51 entzinger@plasbossinade.nl
Peter Fousert Insolvency, restructuring +31 (0)50 521 43 95 fousert@plasbossinade.nl
Saskia Frijling Real estate +31 (0)50 521 43 72 frijling@plasbossinade.nl
Robert van der Velde Administrative law and environment +31 (0)50 521 43 65 vandervelde@plasbossinade.nl
Leen Hooites Taxation, financing, restructuring +31 (0)50 521 43 51 hooites@plasbossinade.nl
Office Locations
Groningen, Netherlands (Main Location)
Paterswoldseweg 804
Groningen, 9728 BM Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 33
Facsimile: +31 (0)50 525 88 50
 
Search By Firm Name