Members Directory > Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC

The Law Firm Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC was established in 1955 and it is one of the oldest firms on the island with a highly international practice providing services in all areas of law. Mr. Antis Triantafyllides is the Cyprus member of the Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce.

URL: http://www.triantafyllides.com/
Firm Email Address: trianta@triantafyllides.com
Firm Contacts
Stelios A Triantafyllides Stelios A Triantafyllides
Email: trianta@triantafyllides.com
Telephone: +357 22 360 000
Facsimile: +357 22 670 670

Practice Groups:
Corporate; Foreign Investments in Eastern Europe and the C.I.S.; Banking and Finance; Tax Law

ILN Specialty Groups:
Cybersecurity & Data Privacy, Estate Planning:Estates & Trusts, Tax Law

Vasiliki  Triantafyllides (Associate) Vasiliki Triantafyllides (Associate)
Email: Vasiliki@triantafyllides.com

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate

Katherine  Norton (Legal Consultant) Katherine Norton (Legal Consultant)
Email: Katie@triantafyllides.com
Telephone: +357 22 360000

Practice Groups:
Estates & Trusts; Corporate

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Antis A. Triantafyllides Banking; International Arbitration; General Commercial and Civil Practice +357 22 360 000 trianta@triantafyllides.com
Stelios A Triantafyllides Corporate; Foreign Investments in Eastern Europe and the C.I.S.; Banking and Finance; Tax Law +357 22 360 000 trianta@triantafyllides.com
Marlen Triantafyllides (Associate) +357 22 360000 Marlen@triantafyllides.com
George A. Triantafyllides Tax; Maritime and Admiralty Law; General Commercial and Civil Practice +357 22 360 000 trianta@triantafyllides.com
Olga Adamidou (Associate) +357 22 360000 olga@triantafyllides.com
Theodoros Economou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Theodoros@triantafyllides.com
Elvira Georgiou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Elvira@triantafyllides.com
Marios N. Hadjigavriel (Associate) +357 22 360000 Marios@triantafyllides.com
Spyridon Christou Hadjinicolaou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Spyros@triantafyllides.com
Sofia Kontou (Associate) +357 22 360000 sofia.kontou@triantafyllides.com
George G. Loizou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Loizou@triantafyllides.com
Nataly Partassidou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Nataly@triantafyllides.com
Riana Pasiourtidi (Associate) +357 22 360000 Riana@triantafyllides.com
Alexey Podlesny (Associate) +357 22 360000 Alexey@triantafyllides.com
Andreas Righas (Associate) +357 22 360000 Andreas@triantafyllides.com
Christiana Vassiliou Miliou (Associate) +357 22 360000 Vassiliou@triantafyllides.com
Christina Kelepenioti (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Kelepenioti@triantafyllides.com
Emily Tornaritis (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Tornaritis@triantafyllides.com
Olga-Maria Zenon (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Olga-Maria@triantafyllides.com
Ioannis Economou (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Ioannis@triantafyllides.com
Ioanna Siammouti (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Ioanna@triantafyllides.com
Tatiana Chloriakotou (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Tatiana@triantafyllides.com
Vasiliki Triantafyllides (Associate) +357 22 360 000 Vasiliki@triantafyllides.com
Katherine Norton (Legal Consultant) Estates & Trusts; Corporate +357 22 360000 Katie@triantafyllides.com
James West (Legal Consultant) +357 22 360 000 James@triantafyllides.com
Elena Bryukhnova (Legal Consultant) +357 22 360 000 Elena@triantafyllides.com
Emily Petridou (Legal Consultant) +357 22 360 000 Emily@triantafyllides.com
Anna Charalambides (Associate) +357 22 360000 Charalambidou@triantafyllides.com
Alexandros Panayi (Associate) +357 22 360000 Alexandros@triantafyllides.com
Marios Loizides (Associate) +357 22 360000 Loizides@triantafyllides.com
Christos Siakallis (Associate) +357 22 360000 Christos@triantafyllides.com
Maria Christodoulou (Associate) +357 22 360000 mariachristodoulou@triantafyllides.com
Maria Vasiliou (Associate) +357 22 360000 MariaVasiliou@triantafyllides.com
Office Locations
Nicosia, Cyprus (Main Location)
Capital Center, 9th floor
2 - 4 Arch. Makarios III Avenue
Nicosia, 1065 Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360 000
Facsimile: +357 22 670 670
 
Search By Firm Name