Members Directory > Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC

The law firm of Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC was founded in 1955. It is one of the oldest and best established law firms in Cyprus, providing high quality legal services in all areas of law to corporations, institutions, government entities and high net worth individuals.

The firm’s main practice focuses on domestic and international corporate law and banking and finance law. The firm also boasts one of the strongest litigation teams in the country and a premier tax department. All of the firm’s teams consist of both local and overseas qualified lawyers and legal consultants, who bring the value of their international experience to the firm and ultimately to our clients.

Mr. Antis Triantafyllides, the founder of the firm, was the Cyprus member of the Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce throughout the greater part of his legal career.

Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC offers:

• An optimum service to clients in terms of high quality transactional work combined with practical advice.

• Depth of knowledge and technical expertise in a number of fields including financial services and regulation, structured finance and debt capital markets, and public and administrative law.

• Local expertise with an international outlook to provide advice to both our domestic and international clients.


URL: http://www.triantafyllides.com/
Firm Email Address: trianta@triantafyllides.com
Firm Contacts
Stelios A Triantafyllides Stelios A Triantafyllides
Email: trianta@triantafyllides.com
Telephone: +357 22 360 000
Facsimile: +357 22 670 670

Practice Groups:
Banking and Finance, Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Cybersecurity & Data Privacy, Estate Planning:Estates & Trusts, Tax Law

Vasiliki  Triantafyllides (Associate) Vasiliki Triantafyllides (Associate)
Email: Vasiliki@triantafyllides.com
Telephone: +357 22 360000

Practice Groups:
Banking and Finance, Capital Markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, Corporate and Commercial, Tax, and Immigration Law

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate

Elvira  Georgiou Elvira Georgiou
Email: Elvira@triantafyllides.com
Telephone: +357 22 360000

Practice Groups:
Corporate, Banking and Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Antis A. Triantafyllides +357 22 360 000
Stelios A Triantafyllides Banking and Finance, Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360 000 trianta@triantafyllides.com
Marlen Triantafyllides (Associate) Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Banking and Finance, Employment Law, General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Company Law, Competition Law, Real Estate and Construction Law +357 22 360000 Marlen@triantafyllides.com
George A. Triantafyllides Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Banking and Finance, Employment Law, Contract Law, General Corporate and Company Law, Company Law, Insolvency Law, Tax Law, Competition Law, Real Estate and Construction Law, Family Law +357 22 360 000 George@triantafyllides.com
Olga Adamidou (Associate) Finance, Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Olga@triantafyllides.com
Theodoros Economou (Associate) Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Banking and Finance, Employment Law, General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Company Law, Competition Law, Real Estate and Construction Law +357 22 360000 Theodoros@triantafyllides.com
Elvira Georgiou (Associate) Corporate, Banking and Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Elvira@triantafyllides.com
Marios N. Hadjigavriel (Associate) Banking and Finance, Capital markets, M&A and Joint Venture, General Corporate and Commercial, Corporate Restructuring, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Marios@triantafyllides.com
Spyridon Christou Hadjinicolaou (Associate) Banking and Finance, Capital markets, M&A and Joint Venture, General Corporate and Commercial, Corporate Restructuring, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation, Trusts, Data Protection +357 22 360000 Spyros@triantafyllides.com
Sofia Kontou (Associate) M&A and Joint Venture, Corporate, Company and Commercial Law, Corporate Restructuring, Energy Law, Immigration Law +357 22 360000 sofia.kontou@triantafyllides.com
George G. Loizou (Associate) Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Banking and Finance Law, Employment Law, Real Estate and Construction, Contract Law, General Corporate and Commercial, Company Law, Insolvency Law, Immigration Law +357 22 360000 Loizou@triantafyllides.com
Nataly Partassidou (Associate) Banking Law, Employment Law, Commercial Law, Contract Law, Company Law, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, European and Competition Law and Real Estate Law +357 22 360000 Nataly@triantafyllides.com
Riana Pasiourtidi (Associate) Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Competition Law +357 22 360000 Riana@triantafyllides.com
Alexey Podlesny (Associate) Corporate, Tax and Finance +357 22 360000 Alexey@triantafyllides.com
Andreas Righas (Associate) Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, Company Law, Contract Law, Banking and Finance, Real Estate and Construction Law, Insolvency Law +357 22 360000 Andreas@triantafyllides.com
Christiana Vassiliou Miliou (Associate) Banking and Finance, Capital markets, M&A and Joint Venture, General Corporate and Commercial, Corporate Restructuring, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation, Trusts, Data Protection +357 22 360000 vassiliou@triantafyllides.com
Christina Kelepenioti (Associate) Banking, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Competition Law, Escrow Agreements and Trusts +357 22 360000 Kelepenioti@triantafyllides.com
Emily Tornaritis (Associate) Banking and Finance, Capital Markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Corporate Restructuring, Corporate and Company Law and Energy Law +357 22 360000 Tornaritis@triantafyllides.com
Olga-Maria Zenon (Associate) Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Corporate and Company Law, and Corporate Restructuring +357 22 360 000 Olga-Maria@triantafyllides.com
Ioannis Economou (Associate) Litigation, Employment Law, General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Company Law +357 22 360000 Ioannis@triantafyllides.com
Ioanna Siammouti (Associate) Mergers and Acquisitions and Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, Corporate and Company Law, and Immigration Law +357 22 360000 Ioanna@triantafyllides.com
Tatiana Chloriakotou (Associate) Litigation, Commercial Litigation, General Corporate and Company Law, Contract Law, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Intellectual Property, European Law, Competition Law, Real Estate and Construction Law +357 22 360000 Tatiana@triantafyllides.com
Vasiliki Triantafyllides (Associate) Banking and Finance, Capital Markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, Corporate and Commercial, Tax, and Immigration Law +357 22 360000 Vasiliki@triantafyllides.com
Elvira Georgiou Corporate, Banking and Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Elvira@triantafyllides.com
James West (Legal Consultant) Banking and Finance, Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax +357 22 360000 James@triantafyllides.com
Elena Bryukhnova (Legal Consultant) Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax +357 22 360 000 Elena@triantafyllides.com
Emily Petridou (Legal Consultant) Banking and Finance, Capital markets, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Emily@triantafyllides.com
Anna Charalambides (Associate) Banking and Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures and Corporate Restructuring, General Corporate and Company Law, Tax, Energy Law, Financial Services and Securities Regulation +357 22 360000 Charalambidou@triantafyllides.com
Alexandros Panayi (Associate) Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Banking and Finance, Contract Law, Employment Law, General Corporate and Company Law +357 22 360000 Alexandros@triantafyllides.com
Marios Loizides (Associate) Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Banking and Finance, Contract Law, Employment Law, General Corporate and Company Law +357 22 360000 Loizides@triantafyllides.com
Christos Siakallis (Associate) Capital Markets, Corporate and Company Law, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Reorganisations and Restructurings, Commercial Law and Contract Law +357 22 360000 Christos@triantafyllides.com
Maria Christodoulou (Associate) Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Constitutional, Public and Administrative Law, General Corporate and Commercial Litigation, Banking and Finance, Employment Law, Contract Law, Company Law, Competition Law, Real Estate and Construction Law, Insolvency Law, Trusts Law +357 22 360000 mariachristodoulou@triantafyllides.com
Maria Vasiliou (Associate) Corporate Litigation, General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Company Law +357 22 360000 MariaVasiliou@triantafyllides.com
Nicos Stylianou (Associate) Anti-Money Laundering Officer +357 22 360000 nicos@triantafyllides.com
Office Locations
Nicosia, Cyprus (Main Location)
Capital Center, 9th floor
2 - 4 Arch. Makarios III Avenue
Nicosia, 1065 Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360 000
Facsimile: +357 22 670 670
 
Search By Firm Name