Members Directory > Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats

Established in 1990, Reinhart Marville Torre is a full-service business law firm whose 65 attorneys provide litigation and legal advisory services to companies and business leaders in order to assist and advise them on their legal affairs and litigation strategies.
RMT has grown steadily and continuously and is active in many areas of business law including: corporate, litigation, labour, tax, public law, liability & risks and real estate.
The firm has featured among the highest-ranking firms cited in the French and international specialized press (Chambers, Legal 500, Leaders League, Option Finance and Best Lawyers among others) for years. These rankings reflect the success of the firmís structure, its long-term client relationships and its core objective of providing consistently innovative and tailored legal solutions.

URL: http://www.rmt.fr
Firm Email Address: contact@rmt.fr
Firm Contacts
Olivier  Goldstein Olivier Goldstein
Email: goldstein@rmt.fr
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44

Practice Groups:
Corporate tax Individual tax planning for senior executives and company leaders Mergers & Acquisitions tax Tax litigation Real estate tax International tax

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Real Estate, Restructuring & Insolvency, Tax Law

Laurent  Marville Laurent Marville
Email: marville@rmt.fr
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44

Practice Groups:
Economic and commercial law Mergers & Acquisitions Restructurings and LBOs Insolvency law Banking and Finance Health and Life Sciences

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Cybersecurity & Data Privacy, Restructuring & Insolvency

Pierre-Menno  de Girard Pierre-Menno de Girard
Email: degirard@rmt.fr
Telephone: +33 1 5353 4459

Practice Groups:
Mergers & Acquisitions Projects and Joint Ventures Complex contracts TMT Corporate International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions

Philippe  de Guyenro Philippe de Guyenro
Email: pdeguyenro@rmt.fr
Telephone: +33 1 5353 4595

Practice Groups:
Corporate tax, Group tax planning and international restructurings, Mergers & Acquisitions tax, Real estate tax, Tax litigation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Louis-Marie Absil Commercial litigation Shareholder and post-acquisition disputes Criminal corporate law Defense of directors and corporate officers Judicial investigation measures +33.1.53.53.44.44 absil@rmt.fr
Olivier Bluche Individual and collective labour disputes Criminal labour law Defense of directors and corporate officers Discrimination and harassment +33.1.53.53.44.44 bluche@rmt.fr
Catherine Broussot-Morin Labour & Employment law Social Security law Post-acquisition reorganization Restructuring Employment and labour relations negotiation Individual and collective labour disputes +33 1 53 53 44 44 cbroussot-morin@rmt.fr
Laurent Cavallier Mergers & Acquisitions Corporate finance Private Equity, Venture Debt Company law Commercial Law +33.1.53.53.44.44 cavallier@rmt.fr
Pierre-Menno de Girard Mergers & Acquisitions Projects and Joint Ventures Complex contracts TMT Corporate International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions +33 1 5353 4459 degirard@rmt.fr
Philippe de Guyenro Corporate tax, Group tax planning and international restructurings, Mergers & Acquisitions tax, Real estate tax, Tax litigation +33 1 5353 4595 pdeguyenro@rmt.fr
Dominique Dermerguerian Mergers & Acquisitions Corporate restructurings Strategic partnerships and contracts Cross-border transactions +33.1.53.53.44.44 dermerguerian@rmt.fr
Antoine Dérot Contractual disputes Banking and finance litigation Commercial practices Distribution / Competition / Consumer law +33.1.53.53.44.44 derot@rmt.fr
Olivier Goldstein Corporate tax Individual tax planning for senior executives and company leaders Mergers & Acquisitions tax Tax litigation Real estate tax International tax +33 1 53 53 44 44 goldstein@rmt.fr
Jean-Baptiste Guillot International Mergers & Acquisitions Commercial law Corporate finance International contracts Sports law +33.1.53.53.44.44 guillot@rmt.fr
Lionel Levain Public law Public contracts Public procurement Litigation of public contracts Liability of public authorities Railway transport regulations +33.1.53.53.44.44 levain@rmt.fr
Jérôme Marsaudon Arbitration Commercial disputes Shareholder disputes Post-acquisition disputes +33.1.53.53.44.44 marsaudon@rmt.fr
Laurent Marville Economic and commercial law Mergers & Acquisitions Restructurings and LBOs Insolvency law Banking and Finance Health and Life Sciences +33 1 53 53 44 44 marville@rmt.fr
Agathe Moreau Professional liability (illnesses, accidents, professional negligence) Industrial risks Civil and penal liability of companies and corporate officers +33.1.53.53.44.44 moreau@rmt.fr
Soazig Préteseille Labour Law +33 1 53 53 44 44 preteseille@rmt.fr
Jean Reinhart Criminal corporate law Contractual disputes +33.1.53.53.44.44 reinhart@rmt.fr
Marc Susini Commercial litigation Corporate and equity litigation Intellectual property litigation +33.1.53.53.44.44 susini@rmt.fr
Bertrand Thouny Real estate Urban planning +33.1.53.53.44.44 thouny@rmt.fr
Philippe Torre Transfer of undertakings Private Equity, LBO, OBO Mergers & Acquisitions, Privatisations Restructurings Company law Initial Public Offerings Wealth management Litigation relating to equity transactions +33.1.53.53.44.44 torre@rmt.fr
Fleur Gaffinel Real Estate +33 1 53 53 44 44 gaffinel@rmt.fr
Office Locations
Paris, France (Main Location)
58, avenue Kléber
Paris, 75116 France
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44
Facsimile: +33 1 53 96 04 20
 
Search By Firm Name