Members Directory > Connolly Gallagher LLP

Connolly Gallagher LLP is a law firm in Delaware, U.S.A., an important center for corporate law, alternative entity law, intellectual property litigation, bankruptcy, trust law, and more. From its offices in Wilmington and Newark, Delaware, Connolly Gallagher serves the needs of businesses and individuals in Delaware, the region and beyond.

Connolly Gallagher is comprised of 25 lawyers, the core of which founded the firm in 2012 after practicing together at former ILN member-firm Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz LLP. The firm offers a broad range of practice areas, including appeals; arbitration and mediation; commercial bankruptcy; commercial real estate; Delaware business, commercial and corporate litigation; Delaware corporate counseling; employment law; family law; government law; intellectual property litigation; mergers and acquisitions; opinions; taxation; and trusts and estates.

Leaders in the Delaware bar and in their community, Connolly Gallagher and its attorneys have been recognized for excellence in such publications as Chambers USA, Chambers High Net Worth Guide, and Best Lawyers in America. The firm has been awarded a Tier 1 Metro Ranking as a Best Law Firm by U.S. News & World Report, and was recently selected as Delaware’s top workplace among all small businesses by The News Journal. Connolly Gallagher brings its Delaware expertise to clients worldwide, and the firm prides itself not only on the knowledge and experience of its lawyers, but on outstanding client service.

URL: http://connollygallagher.com
Firm Contacts
Ryan P. Newell Ryan P. Newell
Email: rnewell@connollygallagher.com
Telephone: (302) 888-6434

Practice Groups:
Corporate & Commercial Litigation, IP Litigation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, Intellectual Property, International Dispute Resolution

Scott E. Swenson Scott E. Swenson
Email: sswenson@connollygallagher.com
Telephone: (302) 252-4233

Practice Groups:
Trusts & Estates, Taxation, Fiduciary Litigation

ILN Specialty Groups:
Estate Planning:Estates & Trusts, Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Karen C. Bifferato Bankruptcy (302) 888-6221 kbifferato@connollygallagher.com
Matthew F. Boyer Employment Law (302) 884-6585 mboyer@connollygallagher.com
John (Pete) A. Clark, III Family Law (302) 888-6292 pclark@connollygallagher.com
Arthur (Chip) G. Connolly, III Corporate & Commercial Litigation, IP Litigation, Delaware Opinions (302) 888-6318 aconnolly@connollygallagher.com
David S. Conway (Of Counsel) Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Alternative Entities (302) 757-7315 dconway@connollygallagher.com
Charles J. Durante Trusts & Estates, Taxation (302) 888-6280 cdurante@connollygallagher.com
Rachel A. Dwares Commercial Real Estate, Delaware Opinions (302) 252-4225 rdwares@connollygallagher.com
Henry (Hank) E. Gallagher, Jr. Corporate & Commercial Litigation (302) 888-6288 hgallagher@connollygallagher.com
Trisha Hall Trusts & Estates, Taxation (302) 888-6421 thall@connollygallagher.com
Timothy M. Holly Employment Law (302) 252-4217 tholly@connollygallagher.com
Ryan P. Newell Corporate & Commercial Litigation, IP Litigation (302) 888-6434 rnewell@connollygallagher.com
Aaron M. Shapiro (Of Counsel) Labor Law, Employment Law, Government Law (302) 888-6204 ashapiro@connollygallagher.com
Scott E. Swenson Trusts & Estates, Taxation, Fiduciary Litigation (302) 252-4233 sswenson@connollygallagher.com
Christina M. Thompson Delaware Opinions, Bankruptcy (302) 888-6315 cthompson@connollygallagher.com
Max B. Walton Government Law (302) 888-6297 mwalton@connollygallagher.com
Gregory J. Weinig Trusts & Estates, Taxation, Fiduciary Litigation 302-888-6411 gweinig@connollygallagher.com
Jeffrey C. Wisler Bankruptcy (302) 888-6258 jwisler@connollygallagher.com
Josiah R. Wolcott Commercial Litigation (302) 888-6414 jwolcott@connollygallagher.com
Office Locations
Wilmington, Delaware (Main Location)
The Brandywine Building
1000 West Street, Suite 1400
Wilmington, Delaware 19801 USA
Telephone: 302-757-7300
Newark, Delaware
267 East Main Street,
Newark, Delaware 19711 USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6233
Facsimile: (302) 757-7299
Contact: Ryan P. Newell
 
Search By Firm Name