Members Directory > Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC is a 40 lawyer, full service firm with offices in the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania area. RCCBs lawyers bring a wealth of prior experience to matters, ranging from large multi-national and regional law firm roles, to practicing in smaller entrepreneurial firms, to leadership positions, both legal and non-legal, within companies and clients. RCCB provides clients sophisticated, high quality strategic advice and legal counseling in a client-friendly and collaborative environment. RCCB practices include corporate and transactional law, real estate, commercial litigation, IP licensing and litigation, bankruptcy and restructuring, tax, trusts and estates, alternative energy and employment, ERISA, and employee benefits law. Many RCCB lawyers have significant experience with cross-border transactions.

URL: http://www.rccblaw.com/
Firm Contacts
David  Gitlin David Gitlin
Email: dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Telephone: (610) 629-6917
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630

Practice Groups:
Corporate & Business, International

ILN Specialty Groups:
International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions

Dustin  Covello Dustin Covello
Email: dcovello@rccblaw.com
Telephone: (484) 362-2322
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630

Practice Groups:
Tax, International

ILN Specialty Groups:
Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
David Gitlin Corporate & Business, International (610) 629-6917 dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Dustin Covello Tax, International (484) 362-2322 dcovello@rccblaw.com
John E Royer, Jr. Corporate & Business Employment International 484.362.2625 jroyer@rccblaw.com
Neil A Cooper Corporate & Business Solar & Alternative Energy Employment International 215.839.1002 ncooper@rccblaw.com
Rogert J Braunfeld Corporate & Business 484.362.2626 rbraunfeld@rccblaw.com
Alyssa J Brodzinski Corporate & Business Business Restructuring & Bankruptcy 484.532.8500 abrodzinski@rccblaw.com
Barry L Cohen Litigation Intellectual Property Litigation Commercial Litigation Employment International 484.362.2628 bcohen@rccblaw.com
Dustin Covello Tax International 484.362.2322 dcovello@rccblaw.com
Matthew Faranda-Diedrich Litigation Corporate & Business 267.546.0275 mfd@rccblaw.com
David Gitlin Corporate & Business International 610.629.6917 dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Hope J Hammer Real Estate Solar & Alternative Energy 484.362.2646 hhammer@rccblaw.com
Marc E Hirschfield Business Restructuring & Bankruptcy Corporate & Business Litigation International 212.994.0451 mhirschfield@rccblaw.com
David S Kovsky Private Client Services 484.362.2640 dkovsky@rccblaw.com
Sean S Litz Litigation Solar & Alternative Energy Employment International 484.362.2631 slitz@rccblaw.com
Melissa B Paszamant Private Client Services International 215.839.3906 mpaszamant@rccblaw.com
Marc Skapof Business Restructuring & Bankruptcy Corporate & Business Litigation International 212.994.0452 mskapof@rccblaw.com
Pamela J Zimlin Corporate & Business Employment International 484.362.2624 pzimlin@rccblaw.com
Heather R Badami Corporate & Business 484.362.2632 hbadami@rccblaw.com
James Ettelson Corporate & Business Real Estate 484.532.8189 jettelson@rccblaw.com
Adam Grandwetter Private Client Services 267.546.0281 agrandwetter@rccblaw.com
Timothy J Levy Corporate & Business 267.546.0273 tlevy@rccblaw.com
Erin E McQuiggan Private Client Services 484.362.2637 emcquiggan@rccblaw.com
Meaghan Petetti Londergan Employment Litigation Attorney Ethics 267.546.0116 mlondergan@rccblaw.com
Joshua Upin Litigation Corporate & Business Real Estate International 267.546.0114 jupin@rccblaw.com
Office Locations
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Main Location)
Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th Street, Suite 710
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 USA
Telephone: (215) 839-1000
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630
Haddonfield, New Jersey
14 Kings Hwy West,
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033 USA
Telephone: (856) 834-7100
 
New York, New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10036 USA
Telephone: (212) 389-5947
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
101 West Elm Street, Suite 400
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 USA
Telephone: (484) 362-2620
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630
Contact: David Gitlin
 
Search By Firm Name