Members Directory > Hellström

HellstrŲm & Partners law firm was founded in 1991 and offers services in Swedish and international business law. The firmís practise is mainly focused on banking and finance, mergers & acquisitions, corporate and commercial law, EU-law, competition law, insolvency- and restructuring law, IT- law and real estate and environmental law. Our clients mainly consist of large Swedish and international companies, banks and financial institutions. We represent several multinational clients. The majority of the firmís partners have been recruited from the larger law firms in Sweden. The firmís language skills includes the Scandinavian languages English, German, French, Estonian and Hungarian.


URL: http://www.hellstromlaw.com
Firm Contacts
Staffan  Michelson Staffan Michelson
Email: staffan.michelson@hellstromlaw.com
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Facsimile: +46 (0) 8 20 40 90

Practice Groups:
Litigation, Intellectual Property, Construction, Real Estate and Environmental Law

ILN Specialty Groups:
Real Estate

Anders  Lundberg Anders Lundberg
Email: anders.lundberg@hellstromlaw.com

Practice Groups:
Banking and Finance, Corporate Finance

Jonas  Forsman Jonas Forsman
Email: jonas.forsman@hellstromlaw.com
Telephone: +46 709 55 09 17

Practice Groups:
Company Law & Corporate Finance, Construction law, Mergers & Acquisitions, IT & Telecom, Litigation & Arbitration and Private Equity

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Staffan Michelson Litigation, Intellectual Property, Construction, Real Estate and Environmental Law +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 staffan.michelson@hellstromlaw.com
Per Winnberg Corporate Restructuring, Mergers & Acquisitions +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 per.winnberg@hellstromlaw.com
Lennart Melchior Real Estate, Construction, Environmental Law, Competition Law +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 lennart.melchior@hellstromlaw.com
Mats Hellstrom Intellectual Property, Employment Law, Corporate Law +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 mats.hellstrom@hellstromlaw.com
Bjorn Ulvgarden Commercial Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Law +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 bjorn.ulvgarden@hellstromlaw.com
Kim Lindgren Real Estate, Public Law, Dispute Resolution, Environmental +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 kim.lindgren@hellstromlaw.com
Bengt Olovsson Banking and Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Finance +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 bengt.olovsson@hellstromlaw.com
Jonas Wetterfors Banking & Finance, Company law & Corporate Finance, Distribution & Agency law, Mergers & Acquisitions, International law, Energy & Investment law, Litigation & Arbitration and Private Equity +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 jonas.wetterfors@hellstromlaw.com
Göran Andersson Company law & Corporate Finance, EU & Competition law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Maritime & Transportation law, Intellectual Property, Marketing & Media law and IT & Telecom +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 goran.andersson@hellstromlaw.com
Anders Lundberg Banking and Finance, Corporate Finance +46 (0) 8 22 09 00 anders.lundberg@hellstromlaw.com
Jonas Forsman Company Law & Corporate Finance, Construction law, Mergers & Acquisitions, IT & Telecom, Litigation & Arbitration and Private Equity +46 709 55 09 17 jonas.forsman@hellstromlaw.com
Office Locations
Stockholm, Sweden (Main Location)
Södra Kungstornet, Kungsgatan 33
Box 7305
Stockholm, 103 90 Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Facsimile: +46 (0) 8 20 40 90
 
Search By Firm Name