Specialty Groups > Corporate > All Members

All Members
Pierre-Menno de Girard, Co-Chair Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33 1 5353 4459
Email: degirard@rmt.fr
Mitchell Karsch, Co-Chair Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212.468.4860
Email: mkarsch@dglaw.com
Uday Singh Ahlawat Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli,  India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400/+91 9810138903 (mobile)
Email: uday@ahlawatassociates.in
Pauline Ang Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6077
Email: pauline_ang@goodwinslaw.com
Cosmina Romelia Aron PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest,  Romania
Telephone: +402 225 396 605
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Maxim Avrashkov Saint-Petersburg
St. Petersburg,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (812) 454 22 14
Email: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Mike Bell Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: mbell@howardandhoward.com
Karen C. Bifferato Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6221
Email: kbifferato@connollygallagher.com
Jean-François Bouchoms Bouchoms & Braesch
Luxembourg,  Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 26 48 03 08 20
Email: jf.bouchoms@bobr.lu
Anthony Braesch Bouchoms & Braesch
Luxembourg,  Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 26 48 03 08 30
Email: a.braesch@bobr.lu
Henry J. Brennan Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0353
Email: HBrennan@HowardandHoward.com
Jaume Brosa Miró BROSA Abogados y Economistas
Barcelona,  Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 593 42 44
Email: jaume.brosa@brosa.es
David W. Brown Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: dbrown@lewisrice.com
Tom Carsten Troberg Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 64 84 60 71
Email: tom@oklandco.no
Achilleas Christodoulou A. & K. Metaxopoulos and Partners Law Firm
Athens,  Greece
Telephone: +0030 210 725 7614
Email: a.christodoulou@metaxopouloslaw.gr
David S. Conway Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 757-7315
Email: dconway@connollygallagher.com
Hernán Cordero Cordero & Cordero Abogados
San José,  Costa Rica
Telephone: 506.2667.4242
Email: hcb@corderoabogados.com
Antonello Corrado EXPLegal - Italian and International Law Firm (Main Location)
Rome,  Italy
Telephone: +39 (06) 68 76 917
Email: ACorrado@explegal.it
Javier Curiel-Obscura Martinez, Algaba, de Haro y Curiel, S.C.
Mexico City, D.F. Mexico
Telephone: +52 55 52 58 02 02
Email: j.curiel@mah.com.mx
Philippe de Guyenro Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33 1 5353 4595
Email: pdeguyenro@rmt.fr
Joseph J. DeVito Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248)723-0323
Email: JDeVito@howardandhoward.com
Sharon G Druker Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: (514) 393-4014
Email: sgdruker@rsslex.com
David A. Ellenhorn Ogden Murphy Wallace, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington USA
Telephone: +1 (206) 447-7000
Email: dellenhorn@omwlaw.com
Attilio Ferrari Ferrari Pedeferri Boni Studio Legale Associato (Main Location)
Milan,  Italy
Telephone: + 39 02 7273061
Email: aferrari@fpblegal.com
Jonas Forsman Hellström
Stockholm,  Sweden
Telephone: +46 709 55 09 17
Email: jonas.forsman@hellstromlaw.com
Tor-Erlend Framstad Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 76
Email: tor@oklandco.no
Henry (Hank) E. Gallagher, Jr. Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6288
Email: hgallagher@connollygallagher.com
Elvira Georgiou Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Elvira@triantafyllides.com
David Gitlin Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA
Telephone: (610) 629-6917
Email: dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Olivier Goldstein Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44
Email: goldstein@rmt.fr
Irwin Greenblatt Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 941-8816
Email: igreenblatt@foglers.com
Nauris Grigals TGS Baltic
Riga,  Latvia
Telephone: +371 67889999
Email: nauris.grigals@tgslegal.lv
Gabriela Hájková PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: hajkova@peterkapartners.cz
Peter Hoekstra PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 93
Email: Hoekstra@plasbossinade.nl
Jeffrey Hoover Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0451
Email: jhoover@howardandhoward.com
James Huang Lee and Li, Attorneys-at-Law
Taipei, Taiwan China
Telephone: +886-2-2763-8000 Ext.2157
Email: jameshuang@leeandli.com
Egon Hug Müller & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Vaduz,  Liechtenstein
Telephone: +423 238 11 88
Email: e.hug@advokatur.li
Pál Jalsovszky Jalsovszky
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: pjalsovszky@jalsovszky.com
Irma Juškauskaitė TGS Baltic
Vilnius,  Lithuania
Telephone: +370 5 2514444
Email: irma.juskauskaite@tgslegal.lt
Alex Kaufmann Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 (20) 3036 7357
Email: akaufmann@fladgate.com
George Kennedy HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 516
Email: george.kennedy@homs.ie
Devon Kinnard Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
Boston, Massachusetts USA
Telephone: +1 617.367.2500
Email: dkinnard@davismalm.com
Dej-Udom Krairit Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66 2233-0055
Email: dej-udom@dejudom.com
Anad Krishnan Anad & Noraini
Kuala Lumpur,  Malaysia
Telephone: +603 2691 8000
Email: anad@anadnoraini.com
Albert Kusk DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 91 91
Email: aku@dahllaw.dk
Markus Laakkonen Fenno Attorneys at Law
Helsinki,  Finland
Telephone: +358 10 504 9000
Email: markus.laakkonen@fennolaw.fi
John D. Logan Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0393
Email: JLogan@HowardandHoward.com
Helga Lopez Ribeiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: +351 213 595 090
Email: hlr@mgra.pt
John C. Louisell Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0363
Email: jcl@h2law.com
Nick Lovegrove Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3777
Email: njl@burtonco.co.nz
Anders Lundberg Hellström
Stockholm,  Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Email: anders.lundberg@hellstromlaw.com
Stefan Mak PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 73
Email: mak@plasbossinade.nl
Laurent Marville Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44
Email: marville@rmt.fr
Richard M. Miettinen Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0358
Email: RMiettinen@HowardandHoward.com
António Mouteira Guerreiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: +351 21 3595090
Email: amg@mgra.pt
Oliver Munoz Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: 507-269-2641
Email: quijano@quijano.com
Can Natan Özcan & Natan Attorney Partnership
Istanbul,  Turkey
Telephone: +0090 212 2455555
Email: cnatan@ozcan-natan.av.tr
Ryan P. Newell Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6434
Email: rnewell@connollygallagher.com
Wada Nobuhiro Wada & Watanabe
Tokyo,  Japan
Telephone: (+81) 3-3512-3711
Email: nwada@awwlaw.jp
Geraldine Noel Acumum Legal & Advisory
Gzira,  Malta
Telephone: +356 27781700
Email: gnoel@acumum.com
Sheena Ogra Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli,  India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400
Email: sheena.ogra@ahlawatassociates.in
Nipa Pakdeechanuan Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: nipa@dejudom.com
Monica Pastor Gamboa, García & Cardona Abogados
Bogotá,  Colombia
Telephone: +57 (1) 390- 2217
Email: mpastor@gclegal.co
Lorna Patajo-Kapunan Kapunan & Castillo Law Offices
Manila,  Philippines
Telephone: +63 2 846 6215
Email: lpkapunan@kapunanlaw.com
Andrea Leonardo Pedeferri Ferrari Pedeferri Boni Studio Legale Associato (Main Location)
Milan,  Italy
Telephone: + 39 02 7273061
Email: apedeferri@fpblegal.com
Agnius Pilipavičius TGS Baltic
Vilnius,  Lithuania
Telephone: +370 5 2514444
Email: agnius.pilipavicius@tgslegal.lt
Herbert Z. Pinchuk Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 393-4023
Email: hzpinchuk@rsslex.com
Julio A. Quijano Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2743
Email: jaqb@quijano.com
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Gil Rosen Joseph Shem Tov & Co.
Tel Aviv,  Israel
Telephone: +972 3 771 3880
Email: gil@jstlaw.co.il
Andra Rubene TGS Baltic
Riga,  Latvia
Telephone: +371 2 9127289
Email: andra.rubene@tgsbaltic.com
Rafael Salaberren Dupont Salaberren & López-Sansón Abogados
Buenos Aires,  Argentina
Telephone: +5411-5278-5288
Email: rsd@syls.com.ar
Mikael Salmi Fenno Attorneys at Law
Helsinki,  Finland
Telephone: +358 40 546 4435
Email: mikael.salmi@fennolaw.fi
Michael Samuel (Consultant) Miller Samuel Hill Brown LLP
Glasgow,  Scotland
Telephone: +44 141 227 6018
Email: pms@mshblegal.com
Anu Sander TGS Baltic
Tallinn,  Estonia
Telephone: +372 626 4300
Email: anu.sander@varul.com
Lee Sartori Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0338
Email: LSartori@HowardandHoward.com
Joseph Shem-Tov Joseph Shem Tov & Co.
Tel Aviv,  Israel
Telephone: +972 3 771 3880
Email: josephs@jstlaw.co.il
Mark L. Skaist Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, California USA
Telephone: (949) 725-4117
Email: mskaist@sycr.com
Michael S. Slan Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 941-8857
Email: mslan@foglers.com
Wim Timmer PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 81
Email: timmer@plasbossinade.nl
Leonid Tolstov TGS Baltic
Tallinn,  Estonia
Telephone: +372 50 499 61
Email: leonid.tolstov@tgsbaltic.com
Vasiliki Triantafyllides (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Vasiliki@triantafyllides.com
Marc C Udink UdinkSchepel Advocaten
The Hague,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 70 311 07 11 / +31 651 283 008 (mobile)
Email: mcudink@udinkschepel.nl
Henry J. Underwood Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 456-3405
Email: HUnderwood@HowardandHoward.com
Henning von Lillienskjold DAHL Law Firm - Viborg, Denmark
Viborg,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 94 15
Email: hvl@dahllaw.dk
Evonne Xu Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: exu@howardandhoward.com
Aaron Zarkowsky Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 372-4000
Email: azarkowsky@howardandhoward.com
Martin Zech Müller & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Vaduz,  Liechtenstein
Telephone: +423 238 11 88
Email: m.zech@advokatur.li
Andrey Zelenin LML ALLIANCE - LIDINGS & MAXIMA LEGAL ALLIANCE
Moscow,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (495) 989-44-10
Email: AZelenin@lidings.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group