Specialty Groups > Estates & Trusts > All Members

All Members
Tania Ahlawat Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli,  India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400/+91 9810494327 (mobile)
Email: Tania@ahlawatassociates.in
Tammy J. Anklewicz Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: 416.365.3710
Email: tanklewicz@foglers.com
Cosmina Romelia Aron PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest,  Romania
Telephone: +402 225 396 605
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Michael Beals Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: mjb@h2law.com
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Leonard P. Bosschart Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: t: 416.864.7600
Email: lbosschart@foglers.com
Robert Bourke HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 574
Email: Robert.bourke@homs.ie
Frederik Bruhn DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 11
Email: fbr@dahllaw.dk
Vera Cardoso KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: (+55 11) 3799 8146
Email: chcardoso@klalaw.com.br
Jeremy Carr Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3775
Email: jeremy.carr@burtonpartners.nz
Jeffrey P. Consolo McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216.348.5805
Email: jconsolo@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Mary A. Corrigan Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Peoria, Illinois USA
Telephone: (309) 999-6308
Email: mac@h2law.com
Donal Creaton HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 573
Email: donal.creaton@homs.ie
Mário da Rosa Amaral MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: +351 21 3595090
Email: mra@mgra.pt
Natalia Demina Saint-Petersburg
St. Petersburg,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (812) 454 22 14
Email: n.demina@maximalegal.ru
Charles J. Durante Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6280
Email: cdurante@connollygallagher.com
David A. Ellenhorn Ogden Murphy Wallace, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington USA
Telephone: +1 (206) 447-7000
Email: dellenhorn@omwlaw.com
Brian J. Figueroa Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: bfigueroa@lewisrice.com
Thomas Frisardi Davis Malm
,  USA
Telephone: (617) 589-3816
Email: tfrisardi@davismalm.com
Carl J. Grassi McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216.348.5448
Email: cgrassi@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Nerissa Greene Halsbury Chambers
Nassau,  Bahamas
Telephone: +1 (242) 393-4551
Email: ngreene@halsburylawchambers.com
Lori A. Gregory Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: 816 421 2500
Email: lagregory@lewisricekc.com
Péter Gyimesi Jalsovszky
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: pgyimesi@jalsovszky.com
Trisha Hall Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6421
Email: thall@connollygallagher.com
Suzanne Hanson Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: 416.941.8865
Email: shanson@foglers.com
Rachel M. Hirshberg Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: rhirshberg@lewisrice.com
Pierre Hurt Lutgen & Associés
Luxembourg,  Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 27 35 27
Email: ph@lutgen-associes.com
Laura Jamieson Miller Samuel Hill Brown LLP
Glasgow,  Scotland
Telephone: +44 (141) 227 6016
Email: lj@mshblegal.com
Jean-Noël Jaton Schmidt, Jaton & Associés
Pully,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 21 721 42 00
Email: JNJ@sja.ch
Brian J. Jereb McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216.348.5810
Email: bjereb@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Ian Jespersen Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3777
Email: iaj@burtonco.co.nz
Urs A Kaelin wehinger kaelin ferrari ag
Zurich,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 44 387 76 00
Email: urs.kaelin@wkflegal.com
Dan Kesten Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: dkesten@dglaw.com
Stefan Koller Wehinger Kaelin Ferrari AG
Zug,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 41 726 08 80
Email: stefan.koller@wkflegal.com
Pavla Kopecková Prikrylová PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 225 396 300
Email: prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz
Fernando Koury KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: (+55 11) 3799 8112
Email: fkoury@klalaw.com.br
David Kovsky Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA
Telephone: (215) 839-1000
Email: DKovsky@rccblaw.com
C.K. Kwong Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7328
Email: ckkwong@sfks.com.hk
Kim Lan Ang Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6080
Email: kimlan_ang@goodwinslaw.com
Trevor Lee Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2522 8101
Email: trevorlee@sfks.com.hk
Martin Lord Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: (514) 393-4041
Email: mlord@rsslex.com
André Lutgen Lutgen & Associés
Luxembourg,  Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 27 35 27
Email: al@lutgen-associes.com
Matthew J. Madsen Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: mmadsen@lewisrice.com
Kimberly B. McDermott Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: kmcdermott@lewisrice.com
Marian V. Mehan Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: mmehan@lewisrice.com
Jaime R. Mendez Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: jmendez@lewisrice.com
Matthew Mentzer Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: 816 421 2500
Email: mdmentzer@lewisricekc.com
Michael D. Mulligan Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: mmulligan@lewisrice.com
Gwen Rutar Mullins Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4818
Email: GMullins@HowardandHoward.com
Timothy Murphy Shutts & Bowen LLP
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: +1 (305) 379-9137
Email: tmurphy@shutts-law.com
Tony Nicholson Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3771
Email: tony.nicholson@burtonpartners.nz
Vegard Øien Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 72
Email: vegard@oklandco.no
Janus Skak Olufsen DAHL Law Firm - Viborg, Denmark
Viborg,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 91 91
Email: jso@dahllaw.dk
Melissa B Paszamant Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA
Telephone: 215.839.3906
Email: mpaszamant@rccblaw.com
Lorna Patajo-Kapunan Kapunan & Castillo Law Offices
Manila,  Philippines
Telephone: +63 2 846 6215
Email: lpkapunan@kapunanlaw.com
Leslie R. Pesterfield Ogden Murphy Wallace, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington USA
Telephone: +1 (206) 447-7000
Email: lpesterfield@omwlaw.com
Marilyn Piccini Roy Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 878-2631
Email: mpicciniroy@rsslex.com
Michael J. Powers Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 456-3416
Email: MPowers@HowardandHoward.com
Julio A. Quijano Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2743
Email: jaqb@quijano.com
Amber K. Quintal Ogden Murphy Wallace, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington USA
Telephone: (206) 447-7000
Email: aquintal@omwlaw.com
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Carla I. Rojas Pardini Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (507) 269-2641
Email: cirojas@quijano.com
Albert S. Rose Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: arose@lewisrice.com
Michael Samuel (Consultant) Miller Samuel Hill Brown LLP
Glasgow,  Scotland
Telephone: +44 141 227 6018
Email: pms@mshblegal.com
Pierre-Alain Schmidt SJA Advocats SA
Geneva,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 22 781 11 11
Email: pas@sja.ch
Juan Pablo Schwencke Schwencke & Cia
Santiago,  Chile
Telephone: 562 2887 2200
Email: jps@schwenckecia.com
Peter K. P. Sit Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7388
Email: Petersit@sfks.com.hk
Daniel Stanek Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: 302-757-7300
Email: dstanek@connollygallagher.com
Scott E. Swenson Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 252-4233
Email: sswenson@connollygallagher.com
Michael R. Thiessen Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: 816 421 2500
Email: mrthiessen@lewisricekc.com
See Kiat Toh Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6088
Email: seekiat_toh@goodwinslaw.com
Stelios A Triantafyllides Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360 000
Email: trianta@triantafyllides.com
Lisa A. Veselich Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: 816 421 2500
Email: laveselich@lewisricekc.com
Henning von Lillienskjold DAHL Law Firm - Viborg, Denmark
Viborg,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 94 15
Email: hvl@dahllaw.dk
Joel L. Weeks Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: jweeks@lewisrice.com
Gregory J. Weinig Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: 302-888-6411
Email: gweinig@connollygallagher.com
Michael P. Witzke McDonald Hopkins Co., PLC
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan USA
Telephone: 248.646.5070
Email: mwitzke@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Timothy D. Yeaglin Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7600
Email: tyeaglin@lewisrice.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group