Specialty Groups > Energy > All Members

All Members
Cosmina Romelia Aron PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest,  Romania
Telephone: +402 225 396 605
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Paulo Augusto do Prado KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8100
Email: pprado@klalaw.com.br
Maxim Avrashkov Saint-Petersburg
St. Petersburg,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (812) 454 22 14
Email: m.avrashkov@maximalegal.ru
Zdenek Beránek PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 225 396 300
Email: beranek@peterkapartners.cz
Stanley Berger Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Email: sberger@foglers.com
Robert Bourke HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 574
Email: Robert.bourke@homs.ie
Bjørn Brodwall Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 70
Email: bjorn@oklandco.no
C. Craig Carlson Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, California USA
Telephone: (949) 725-4125
Email: ccarlson@sycr.com
Tom Carsten Troberg Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 64 84 60 71
Email: tom@oklandco.no
Donal Creaton HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 573
Email: donal.creaton@homs.ie
Jan Leo de Hoop PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 93
Email: dehoop@plasbossinade.nl
Tiago Dias Jose MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: + 351 213 595 090
Email: tdj@mgra.pt
Thomas C Erb Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7613
Email: terb@lewisrice.com
Bruce Feuchter Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, California USA
Telephone: (949) 725-4123
Email: feuchter@sycr.com
Ivars Grunte TGS Baltic
Riga,  Latvia
Telephone: +371 67889999
Email: ivars.grunte@tgsbaltic.com
Peter Hoekstra PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 93
Email: Hoekstra@plasbossinade.nl
Seema Jhingan LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi,  India
Telephone: +91 98113 19989
Email: sjhingan@lexcounsel.in
Lino Kapunan Kapunan & Castillo Law Offices
Manila,  Philippines
Telephone: (02) 846-6247 up to 51
Email: lckapunan@kapunanlaw.com
George Kennedy HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 516
Email: george.kennedy@homs.ie
Rodger A. Kershner Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0421
Email: rak@h2law.com
Jon D. Kreucher Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0426
Email: JKreucher@HowardandHoward.com
Caitriona Leahy HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: 00353 61 445 520
Email: Caitriona.Leahy@homs.ie
Sebastian López-Sansón Salaberren & López-Sansón Abogados
Buenos Aires,  Argentina
Telephone: +54 11 5278 5285
Email: sls@syls.com.ar
Stefan Mak PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 73
Email: mak@plasbossinade.nl
Dimpy Mohanty LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi,  India
Telephone: +91 98101 55992
Email: dmohanty@lexcounsel.in
António Mouteira Guerreiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: +351 21 3595090
Email: amg@mgra.pt
Robert Munnelly Davis Malm
,  USA
Telephone: +1 617.367.2500
Email: rmunnelly@davismalm.com
Alishan Naqvee LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi,  India
Telephone: +91 98109 79088
Email: anaqvee@lexcounsel.in
Vegard Øien Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm,  Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 72
Email: vegard@oklandco.no
Lorna Patajo-Kapunan Kapunan & Castillo Law Offices
Manila,  Philippines
Telephone: +63 2 846 6215
Email: lpkapunan@kapunanlaw.com
David Robinson Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7358
Email: drobinson@fladgate.com
Howard Rubinoff Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416)941-8834
Email: hrubinoff@foglers.com
Rafael Salaberren Dupont Salaberren & López-Sansón Abogados
Buenos Aires,  Argentina
Telephone: +5411-5278-5288
Email: rsd@syls.com.ar
Samir A Salloum Salloum & Partners L.L.C.
Abu Dhabi,  United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 (2) 6450729
Email: samir@salloum.law
Ziad Salloum Salloum & Partners L.L.C.
Abu Dhabi,  United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 50 3182607
Email: ziad@salloum.law
Juan Pablo Schwencke Schwencke & Cia
Santiago,  Chile
Telephone: 562 2887 2200
Email: jps@schwenckecia.com
Michael S. Slan Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 941-8857
Email: mslan@foglers.com
Eugenija Sutkiene TGS Baltic
Vilnius,  Lithuania
Telephone: +370 5 2514444
Email: eugenija.sutkiene@tgsbaltic.com
Robert van der Velde PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 65
Email: vandervelde@plasbossinade.nl
Richard B Walsh Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7722
Email: rwalsh@lewisrice.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group