Specialty Groups > Real Estate > Main Firm Contacts

Main Firm Contacts
Amy Fracassini, Committee Chair Davis Malm
USA
Telephone: +1 617.589.3862
Email: afracassini@davismalm.com
Cosmina Romelia Aron PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest, Romania
Telephone: +402 225 396 605
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Andrea G. Bough Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: (816) 472-2523
Email: agbough@lewisricekc.com
Konstantin Boytsov Saint-Petersburg
St. Petersburg, Russia
Telephone: +7 (812) 454 22 14
Email: k.boytsov@maximalegal.ru
Jaume Brosa Miró BROSA Abogados y Economistas
Barcelona, Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 593 42 44
Email: jaume.brosa@brosa.es
Marisa L. Byram Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: (314) 444-7849
Email: mbyram@lewisrice.com
Aman Chadha Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli, India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400
Email: aman.chadha@ahlawatassociates.in
Hernán Cordero Cordero & Cordero Abogados
San José, Costa Rica
Telephone: 506.2667.4242
Email: hcb@corderoabogados.com
Javier Curiel-Obscura Martinez, Algaba, de Haro y Curiel, S.C.
Mexico City, D.F. Mexico
Telephone: +52 55 52 58 02 02
Email: j.curiel@mah.com.mx
Mark Davis Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0369
Email: mad@h2law.com
Joseph J. DeVito Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248)723-0323
Email: JDeVito@howardandhoward.com
Ondrej Dusek PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague, Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: dusek@peterkapartners.cz
Sandra Egan HOMS Solicitors
Dublin, Ireland
Telephone: +353 61 445 560
Email: Sandra.Egan@homs.ie
Tor-Erlend Framstad Økland & Co DA
Lillestrøm, Norway
Telephone: +47 648 460 76
Email: tor@oklandco.no
Saskia Frijling PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen, Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 72
Email: frijling@plasbossinade.nl
Roland A. Gallor Shutts & Bowen LLP
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: (305) 415 9073
Email: RGallor@shutts.com
Daniel García Piñeros Gamboa, García & Cardona Abogados
Bogotá, Colombia
Telephone: +57 (1) 493 5050
Email: dgarcia@gclegal.co
Olivier Goldstein Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris, France
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44
Email: goldstein@rmt.fr
Nerissa Greene Halsbury Chambers
Nassau, Bahamas
Telephone: +1 (242) 393-4551
Email: ngreene@halsburylawchambers.com
Diego Gutiérrez Martínez-Parente Martinez, Algaba, de Haro y Curiel, S.C.
Mexico City, D.F. Mexico
Telephone: +52 (55) 5258 0202
Email: d.gutierrez@mah.com.mx
Tuukka Haaranen Fenno Attorneys at Law
Helsinki, Finland
Telephone: +358 10 504 9000
Email: tuukka.haaranen@fennolaw.fi
Hope J Hammer Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania USA
Telephone: 484.362.2646
Email: hhammer@rccblaw.com
José Ramón Jiménez Carbo CONSORCIOLEGAL
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Telephone: +(593) 994501510
Email: rjc@consorciolegalec.com
Juan Ramón Jiménez-Carbo Jr. CONSORCIOLEGAL
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Telephone: +(593) 999146655
Email: jrjc@consorciolegalec.com
Kim Lan Ang Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore, Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6080
Email: kimlan_ang@goodwinslaw.com
David B. Lemkemeier Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: (314) 444-7636
Email: dlemkemeier@lewisrice.com
George G. Loizou (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Loizou@triantafyllides.com
Helga Lopes Ribeiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon, Portugal
Telephone: +351 213 595 090
Email: hlr@mgra.pt
Sebastian López-Sansón Salaberren & López-Sansón Abogados
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telephone: +54 11 5278 5285
Email: sls@syls.com.ar
Tomaz Matheus KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo, Brazil
Telephone: 55-11-3799.8292
Email: tmatheus@klalaw.com.br
Staffan Michelson Hellström
Stockholm, Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Email: staffan.michelson@hellstromlaw.com
Charlie Miller Lewis Rice LLC
Kansas City, Missouri USA
Telephone: 913-472-2512
Email: cfmiller@lewisricekc.com
Glenn Motelson Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: gmotelson@dglaw.com
Tony Nicholson Burton Partners
Auckland, New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3771
Email: tony.nicholson@burtonpartners.nz
Marilena Nikolaraki A. & K. Metaxopoulos and Partners Law Firm
Athens, Greece
Telephone: +30 210 7257614
Email: mnikolaraki@metaxopouloslaw.gr
Wada Nobuhiro Wada & Watanabe
Tokyo, Japan
Telephone: (+81) 3-3512-3711
Email: nwada@awwlaw.jp
Emre Özcan Özcan & Natan Attorney Partnership
Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone: +90 212 245 55 55
Email: heozcan@ozcan-natan.av.tr
Catherine R. Phillips Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: (314) 444-7680
Email: cphillips@lewisrice.com
Herbert Z. Pinchuk Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 393-4023
Email: hzpinchuk@rsslex.com
Jacob W. Reby Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: (314) 444-1310
Email: jreby@lewisrice.com
Jaime Paz Rodriguez Quijano & Associates
Panama, Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2652 / 269-2743 / 269-1008
Email: quijano@quijano.com
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Rafael Salaberren Dupont Salaberren & López-Sansón Abogados
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telephone: +5411-5278-5288
Email: rsd@syls.com.ar
Michel Schmidt SJA Advocats SA
Geneva, Switzerland
Telephone: +41 22 781 11 11
Email: ms@sja.ch
Peter K. P. Sit Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong, China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7388
Email: Petersit@sfks.com.hk
Marc Stalder KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo, Brazil
Telephone: 55-11-3799.8206
Email: mstalder@klalaw.com.br
Linda Strause TGS Baltic
Riga, Latvia
Telephone: +371 (782) 1315
Email: Linda.strause@lg-c.lv
Bertrand Thouny Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris, France
Telephone: +33.1.53.53.44.44
Email: thouny@rmt.fr
Michael Tinkler Burton Partners
Auckland, New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 913 1743
Email: michael.tinkler@burtonpartners.nz
Christiana Vassiliou Miliou (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: vassiliou@triantafyllides.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group