Members Directory > Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC (RCCB) is a full-service boutique law firm with offices in Philadelphia, New York, and Conshohocken, PA, with more than 50 lawyers. Founded in 2012, the firm has become one of the fastest-growing law firms in the region. At RCCB, we do business differently. From the collective ambition that drives our entrepreneurial spirit to our dedication to family, community, camaraderie, and for the values that bring deeper meaning into focus. We are a team that combines sophisticated legal counseling with the type of sound, practical judgment that comes from hands-on business experience. We are lawyers who think like business people, and we know from practical experience what it takes to make things happen in the real world—it takes a sophisticated level of understanding that can only come from having been there ourselves.

As multi-disciplinary practitioners whose prime focus is to support the growth of your enterprise and help you protect your hard-earned assets, we are relentless in our pursuit to identify the best ways to apply our unique perspective to your legal needs. We support businesses, as well as their owners, investors, and executives. Whether you are focused on your business or personal wealth planning for you and your family, our practical approach and business acumen provide us with the ability to innovate, to be flexible when necessary, and to excel with a responsive, high-touch approach to our work. The legal team at RCCB is a diverse and noted group of accomplished attorneys grounded in the ideals of integrity, practical business judgment and entrepreneurial spirit. With varied backgrounds as practitioners in large firms, founders of boutique firms, general counsels of technology companies, and entrepreneurs, our attorneys leverage our diverse strengths for the benefit of our clients.

RCCB has been recognized for excellence by Chambers USA, Best Lawyers in America, the Best Law Firms in America, PA and NY Super Lawyers, World IP Review, and the World Trademark Review. RCCB has also been recognized as a Top Workplace in the Philadelphia area for the past three years.

URL: http://www.rccblaw.com/
Firm Contacts
David  Gitlin David Gitlin
Email: dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Telephone: (610) 629-6917
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630

Practice Groups:
Corporate & Business, International

ILN Specialty Groups:
Corporate, International Commercial Transactions Specialty Group

Dustin  Covello Dustin Covello
Email: dcovello@rccblaw.com
Telephone: (484) 362-2322
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630

Practice Groups:
Tax, International

ILN Specialty Groups:
Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
David Gitlin Corporate & Business, International (610) 629-6917 dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Dustin Covello Tax, International (484) 362-2322 dcovello@rccblaw.com
John E Royer, Jr. Corporate & Business Employment International 484.362.2625 jroyer@rccblaw.com
Neil A Cooper Corporate & Business Solar & Alternative Energy Employment International 215.839.1002 ncooper@rccblaw.com
Rogert J Braunfeld Corporate & Business, Cannabis Industry 484.362.2626 rbraunfeld@rccblaw.com
Barry L Cohen Litigation, Banking & Financial Services, Employment, International 484.362.2628 bcohen@rccblaw.com
Dustin Covello Tax International 484.362.2322 dcovello@rccblaw.com
Matthew Faranda-Diedrich Litigation, Corporate & Business, Banking & Financial Services 267.546.0275 mfd@rccblaw.com
David Gitlin Corporate & Business International 610.629.6917 dgitlin@rccblaw.com
Hope J Hammer Real Estate Solar & Alternative Energy 484.362.2646 hhammer@rccblaw.com
Marc E Hirschfield Business Restructuring & Bankruptcy, Corporate & Business, Litigation, International, Cannabis Industry 212.994.0451 mhirschfield@rccblaw.com
Donna A. Tobin Trademarks & Brands 212.994.0454 dtobin@rccblaw.com
Sean S Litz Litigation Solar & Alternative Energy Employment International 484.362.2631 slitz@rccblaw.com
Melissa B Paszamant Private Client Services International 215.839.3906 mpaszamant@rccblaw.com
Marc Skapof Business Restructuring & Bankruptcy Corporate & Business Litigation International 212.994.0452 mskapof@rccblaw.com
Pamela J Zimlin Corporate & Business, Employment, International, Cannabis Industry 484.362.2624 pzimlin@rccblaw.com
Joshua Upin Litigation Corporate & Business Real Estate International 267.546.0114 jupin@rccblaw.com
Office Locations
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Main Location)
Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th Street, Suite 710
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 USA
Telephone: (215) 839-1000
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630
New York, New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10036 USA
Telephone: (212) 389-5947
 
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
101 West Elm Street, Suite 400
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 USA
Telephone: (484) 362-2620
Facsimile: (484) 362-2630
Contact: David Gitlin
 
Search By Firm Name