Specialty Groups > Sports Law > All Members

All Members
Louis-Marie Absil Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33.1.53.53.44.44
Email: absil@rmt.fr
Uday Singh Ahlawat Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli,  India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400/+91 9810138903 (mobile)
Email: uday@ahlawatassociates.in
Cosmina Romelia Aron PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest,  Romania
Telephone: +402 225 396 605
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Zdenek Beránek PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 225 396 300
Email: beranek@peterkapartners.cz
Frederik Bruhn DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 11
Email: fbr@dahllaw.dk
Sven Burchartz Kalus Kenny Intelex
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +614 1900 8825
Email: sburchartz@kkilawyers.com.au
Antonello Corrado EXPLegal - Italian and International Law Firm (Main Location)
Rome,  Italy
Telephone: +39 (06) 68 76 917
Email: ACorrado@explegal.it
Wim Entzinger PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 51
Email: entzinger@plasbossinade.nl
Jean-Baptiste Guillot Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33.1.53.53.44.44
Email: guillot@rmt.fr
James Johnston Davis+Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: jjohnston@dglaw.com
Natalie Lasek Kalus Kenny Intelex
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +613 8825 4800
Email: nlasek@kkilawyers.com.au
Andreas Leonidou LLPO Law Firm
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22452600
Email: aleo@llpolawfirm.com
Antti Linna Fenno Attorneys at Law
Helsinki,  Finland
Telephone: +358 10 504 9000
Email: antti.linna@fennolaw.fi
Miles T. Macik Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0474
Email: MMacik@HowardandHoward.com
Dhruv Manchanda LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi,  India
Telephone: +91 11 4166 2861
Email: dmanchanda@lexcounsel.in
Jérôme Marsaudon Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris,  France
Telephone: +33.1.53.53.44.44
Email: marsaudon@rmt.fr
Patrick M. McCarthy Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0332
Email: PMcCarthy@howardandhoward.com
Alishan Naqvee LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi,  India
Telephone: +91 98109 79088
Email: anaqvee@lexcounsel.in
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Timothy M. Wittebort Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0461
Email: tmw@h2law.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group